Steering Committee

  • Steering Committee 
  • Overview > 
  • HOME > 
Name Affiliation Position
Tae-Sung Jung Ministry of Oceans and Fisheries Director
Chong-Ju Chae Korea Institute of Maritime and Fisheries Technology Director
Han-Seon Park Korea Maritime Institute Research Fellow
Seok-Bae Yun Korea Maritime Pilots’ Association Director
Seong-Hwa Jeong Korean Register Director
Chul-Jung Lee Korea Shipowners’ Association Director
Seok-Joo Chung Korea Offshore & Shipbuilding Association Managing Director
Min-Gyu Kim Korea Center for International Maritime Safety Cooperation Director
Dong-Soo Kang Korea Maritime Transportation Safety Authority Director